Reviews |

Reviews

Whilst we aim to portray ourselves as an honest, genuine family run business and people who really do want your Fraser Island 4wd Hire experience to be absolutely fabulous, don’t just take our word for it. Here are some things our customers have said about their experience with Rainbow Beach 4×4 Hire:

Visit our Facebook Album of reviews to see what others have said about their experience with Rainbow Beach 4×4 Hire.

08 September 2013

Just want to say a huge thanks to the team at Rainbow Beach 4×4 Hire for helping us out on our holiday with a short notice rental when our car packed it in. Great service great family run business and a very well maintained Vehicle. Rainbow beach and Fraser Island could learn a lot from how you guys do business!!! We highly recommend you guys to anyone, tourist or seasoned 4WD’er wanting to experience the Fraser Coast!!!!!! – Ashley Uridge – Rockhampton Qld

10 August 2013

We had a fantastic time and truck was perfect for our needs.
Your rates are phenomenal, and the ease of which we were able to pick up/drop off was an absolute delight. – Molly & Rob – Niagra Falls – Canada

14 July 2013

Great service, friendly, welcoming, excellent vehicle and wonderful local knowledge of island travel , routes and tide times.

Thanks Carolyn and Dave for everything. Family had a great time. – Paul & Carolyn – South Australia

 

7 July 2013

Great car, great price! Had a wonderful time. S.M – Melbourne

 

1 July 2013

Very good day, the car was really easy to drive and we had no problems at all. The car was very clean and showed no signs of mechanical problems. – A.S – Australia

25 June 2013

“We really enjoyed our stay on Fraser. tnx for all the helpful tips and your service. the 4×4 was really good. no trouble at all. best prices we found for hire. tnx for everything. We were so lucky we found you. I give my recommendations for best services from rainbow beach to do a self drive on fraser island. Tnx” – Lilly Galea, Malta

13 June 2013

“Awesome, we had the best time, saw 5 dingos and it didn’t rain once. The truck was great and we didn’t have any problems at all. We will definitely be recommending you guys to our friends back home. Thanks for all the great advice and the instructions on driving on the sand” – Michael – Australia

8 June 2013

” Best trip ever! Thank you so much for everything Carolyn and Dave, you guys are the best.” – Cameron David – Canada

30 May 2013

“Beautiful vehicle, beautiful Island, very romantic day! Thank you for providing such wonderful service!” – Edmund Offeringa – Germany

16 May 2013

“We very much had a wonderful time, the 4wd was in excellent condition and Dave gave a very detailed instruction on how to drive on the beach, it was very helpful. The FREE camping equipment was also very nice and all brand new, highly recommend this company to anyone.” – Alessio – Italy

 


Contact Details

+61 7 5486 8300
66 Rainbow Beach Rd
Rainbow Beach Q 4581

Office Hours
8.30am - 4.30pm

Vehicle Collection hours
by appointment
4.30am - 6.00pm
ABN: 30721567394

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Like Us on Facebook